Capcom Fighting Collection Out Now on PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch

capcom fighting collection

Capcom Fighting Collection is out now on PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch. It is a collection of classic Capcom fighting games, including the entirety of the Darkstalkers franchise together for the first time outside of Japan. All 10 games part of the Capcom Fighting Collection will feature online multiplayer.

Both Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge and Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire will be released outside of Japan for the first time since their original release. Red Earth is also getting released outside of arcades for the first time in the Capcom Fighting Collection.

Multiplayer features in the games include ranked, casual, and custom matches. Online lobbies will support up to 9 players, and feature rollback netcode. All games also now have a Training Mode for players to practice. Along with these features, all of the games have also gotten balance adjustments, mid-game saves, new difficulty settings, and button customisation.

Here’s the complete list of games in Capcom Fighting Collection.

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Red Earth
  • Cyberbots: Full Metal Madness
  • Super Puzzle Fighter 2 Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter 2: The Anniversary Edition
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix

[embedded content]

Comments are closed.