Dying Light 2 Stay Human Preload and Release Timings Revealed

Dying Light 2_02

Dying Light 2 Stay Human is a little over one week away and the hype is immense. In a new tweet, Techland has revealed preload and release timings for each region worldwide. Xbox players, take note – preloads are currently available. PC and PlayStation owners will have 48 hours before their respective release times to preload the game.

Everyone who plays on consoles will be able to access Dying Light 2 at midnight in their local region time. PC players can expect it to go live on February 3rd, 4 PM PST in Los Angeles and 7 PM EST in New York City. For London, it’s out on February 4th, 12 AM GMT while those in Tokyo will need to wait till 9 AM JST on the same day.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human will be releasing for Xbox One, PS4, PS5, PC, and Xbox Series X/S on February 4th. However, Techland has already confirmed extensive support for the next five years. For more details on what’s immediately coming up, check out the post-launch roadmap here.


Comments are closed.